I must admit I am a tad in love with my tote bag. Definitely one of the best tiny eco steps out there. My favourite, and most used one, is this beauty I got from my dear friend Faryal. Super sturdy, reliable, with the best text and always in my backpack. What more can you want from a tote bag?

I´m better than unicorns and sparkles combined

This one I usually use for my climbing clothes, shoes and calk, but when in need it takes the role of a shopping bag. If you have not done so yet, get a tote bag! No more plastic bags for shopping – it’s such a waste. It produces a lot of plastic, the handles will break unexpectedly, and there is no way you need that many garbage bags! A tote bag is easy to bring along when you shop, or to just keep in the bottom of your bag for when need arises. Plus, it looks good.

And you can never have enough good looking tote bags. I´m expanding my collections as we speak – just had two before so there’s lot of room to expand that! 😀

