Yesterday was a preeetty specked day!
I had work at the 4H stable from 8 am to 5 pm.
A funny thing was that there were lots of activity stations such as Zumba, orientation and cycling in the park where the 4H stable is located. This was organised for a  big crowd  of people and we contributed with horse and carriage rides. When all of the activity stations were closing down one of them donated a whole box of eco bananas to me and Erika. WIN!

IMG_8763.JPG
After my work day I got a ride straight to my crossfit class which was between 6-7 pm.
After that me and my mom fed the animals at 4H their night snack.
Then we quickly drove to the grocery store to pick up something to eat. I thought this was a bit of a challenge because I was really hungry and had to find something filling but no waste to eat. I bought the biggest walnut/fig bread loaf that I could find from their bakery and had lots of the bananas that were donated to us earlier that day.
Then we drove approximately 40 mins to my uncles garage (he’s a mechanic) and left our car with him. My mom is leaving for Malaysia today, and will be away for 10 weeks. I don’t have a license, so it’s better that the car is being used at my uncles than if it would just stand and rust at our parking lot.


After all the events yesterday, we got home around 9.30 pm. I had no time or energy to make something proper for today’s lunch.
So I used the other half of the bread and made a sandwich.
A real damn good sandwich, if I may.

