Today went good actually.  I started work a bit later so I had a loong breakfast and enjoyed some tv-series. I made a smoothie bowl consisting of frozen pineapple and banana plus some lime juice and zest. The taste was very refreshing and nice, so it’s a recommend recommend on this one (;  I also made it a bit nicer by carving out half of a pineapple and using it as my bowl. Zero waste, you know.

IMG_8768Todays lunchbox, which I did not take a picture of, was a sloppy mess of everything thrown into a glass container. Some rice, lentils, beans, tomato sauce, grated carrot and zucchini. It was ok, but could have been nicer. I’m just a bit too lazy/ have a lack of time to make something proper.

Right now I am enjoying a bowl of (also sloppy and not so picture friendly) whole grain pasta with kidney beans, tomato and a vegan red pesto. Nice and filling, but not that beautiful.

I also made a kind of banana bread this morning. It turned out good, but not perfect. I didn’t use any recipe and it was kind of hard to bake without bakbig powder or such. The ingredients I used were bananas, oats, mixed nuts, peanut butter, chia seeds and aquafaba.IMG_8767

